YOUR BURDENS WILL BE LIFTED....

in #steemchurch6 years ago

COME TO ME...

Matthew 11:28-29
King James Version (KJV)
28 Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.
29 Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls.
King James Version (KJV)

Waking up this morning, I asked myself where this life is going, coz there is not a single day without man struggling to survive or pursue happiness which inevitably tends to be temporary.We keep ourselves burdened by this life activities which drain us, depress us,keep us anxious about the future. Christ said.."come to me .......he will give you rest".
burdens_prayer.jpg
image source

OUR BURDENS WILL BE LIFTED

Our lives will I believe will never be the same because our redemmer lives and he will lift all our burdens and set us free from life bondages.We should be our brothers keeper and look out for one another. Yea we me be living life of difficulties but let share even in our difficulties love. One day we will wake to better new world because we understood the essence of love.I pray he release you from your bondage this day and set you on victorious path.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Mankind needs only to believe in God and be saved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82