Update | Gifts and talents of the parishioners of the SteemChurch

in #steemchurch6 years ago

COMUNITY CHRISTIAN| STEEMCHURCH
GRACE AND PEACE

Please! take a few minutes of your valuable time to see and hear the videos sent by our parishioners of SteemChurch.

Dance and choreography, like many other biblical subjects, are governed by the principles of Christian freedom, an expression of joy for the freedom of slavery, restitution of something lost, a battle won, etc.

Praise his name with dance, with tambourine and harp sing to him.
Psalm 149: 3

And David danced with all his strength before Jehovah...
2 Samuel 6:14

Cultural conditions vary a lot in each place and time.

@hboi and his friends.



@hboi is a Nigerian Christian who excels in choreography and dance and today shows us part of what he does in his career as choreography director.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4fdHPLeJKA9KjmKwVQWq7Lfi5335DGiPDGy1VipKF5xHCNDqhKwQEkMnHHKDTweGrCiv8oCyrQvvnyJJge.png

Also @mosdad and @kenlys, a very talented Venezuelan couple, expressed their emotion to participate in this SteemChurch initiative.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4fdHPLeJKA9KjmKwVQWq7Lfi5335DGiPDGy1VipKF5xHCNDqhKwQEkMnHHKDTweGrCiv8oCyrQvvnyJJge.png

La Biblia menciona la diversidad de talentos con los que Dios había dotado a su gente para edificar el templo:

And Moses said to the children of Israel, Behold, the LORD has appointed Bezaleel the son of Uri, the son of Hur, of the tribe of Judah; and he has filled it with the Spirit of God, in wisdom, in intelligence, in science and in all art, to project designs, to work in gold, in silver and bronze, and in the carving of setting stones, and in the work of wood, to work in all ingenious work.
Exodus 35: 30-33

Our brother @rubenmedina182 has the talent to create digital and also handcrafted designs. He recently created this logo on a stone for SteemChurch.

20190121_154221.jpg


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4fdHPLeJKA9KjmKwVQWq7Lfi5335DGiPDGy1VipKF5xHCNDqhKwQEkMnHHKDTweGrCiv8oCyrQvvnyJJge.png

We are good at something, you just have to discover it and project your dreams, create, invent and do your best, to honor God and work for a better world.

We say goodbye with this beautiful melody from the brother @mosdad

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4fdHPLeJKA9KjmKwVQWq7Lfi5335DGiPDGy1VipKF5xHCNDqhKwQEkMnHHKDTweGrCiv8oCyrQvvnyJJge.png
Letter

🎵I carry your light and your scent on my skin
and the four in my heart
I carry in my blood the foam of
sea
and your Horizon in my eyes ...
I do not envy the flight or the nest to
turpial
I am like the wind in the harvest
I feel the Caribbean as a woman
I'm like that I'm going to do ...
I am desert, jungle, snow and
volcano
and when I leave I leave my wake
the rumor of the plain in a
song
that reveals me ...
The woman that I want has to
be
heart, fire and spur
with skin toasted like a flower
from Venezuela...
With your landscape and my dreams I
I will go
for those worlds of God
and your memories at sunset
they will make the road shorter ...
Among your beaches was my childhood
lying to the wind and the sun
and that nostalgia that goes up in my voice
without wanting to become a song ...
From the mountains I want the
immensity
and the river watercolor
and from you the children who will sow
new stars...
And if one day I have to shipwreck
and the typhoon breaks my sails
bury my body near the
sea
In Venezuela🎵

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4fdHPLeJKA9KjmKwVQWq7Lfi5335DGiPDGy1VipKF5xHCNDqhKwQEkMnHHKDTweGrCiv8oCyrQvvnyJJge.png

Thank you all for your participation!

Now we ask: and you, what are you good at?

Sort:  

The steemchurch Parrishoners are more than talented, awesome display of talent

Yes Jose, our community is a pride for the chain of blocks thanks to the great love and talents of the parishioners. By the way, when will you participate with your gifts?

This is really exciting, logging in to Steem and meeting #steemchurch is very rewarding. Thanks to all the participants for these skills given by God. More successes

Listening to this is very nice, thanks Emily

Congratulations to the steemchurch community for this day of love and encouragement for our dear brothers and sisters from all over the world. I love the sound of the violin, very funny the choreography, good talents of @kenlys and Ruben.

Thank you sister L, as we say in Venezuela: "do not pretend you do not know and record your video"
Hahaha

EC

Wow...the choreography is awesome. Keep it up guys

They are pride of your land Sister!
Thanks

Wow! The time invested to see these talented young people is very edificativo. Without a doubt, everyone's participation shows that God has equipped his Church. We hope to see more talents.

Today we are here at home Ammarn and Lady Maria enjoys these talented young people.😉
EC

Good God bless all steemchurch.

How much talent in the church steem I enjoy much blessings

They are many syramma, some I have not uploaded because it has low audio

Venezuela of my heart very proud of the participation of my brothers @mosdad @kenlys also blessings to my other brother @hboi and @rubenmedina

Dear Bertha, Venezuela and the world are now connected by means of steemchurch.

Everything is fantastic I think I can also contribute something.

Katerin! Do not make us wait please! 😉

Oh brother that fun ... I think it's good that art and culture come together to build good things ... And in sculpture I still have other designs ... these days I show them .. blessings for all

Thanks Ruben, be happy and enjoy the talents that God gave you, and share them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84