You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemChurch - Trust that God will provide

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Well said Brother William, in my walk with God, I have learned to be content whatever my situation, I have always seen the hand of God, months ago, my salary was 1/2 dollar a week and we always had bread at home, not because it reached payment, but ppr the grace and favor of God. To the Venezuelans, I always read: trust in God! Thanks for sharing this post!

EC

Logopit_1538700831743.png

Sort:  

Great testimony Brother @emiliocabrera, The truth is the reality of many Venezuelans today, but as children of God, our faith and trust must always be in him who gave his life for us. And that in spite of the situation, the bread will never be missing from our table. I bless you, Brother. a hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63