And He shall supply All our needs ...

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

The word of God in the Book of Phillipians 4 versus 19

images (1).jpg
Image Source

But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus.
Philippians:4:19

God has promised us to supply everything we need to make our lives and living worthwhile.

The difference between you and a successful person is that they are doing something that you could do but you've decided not to.

God is our source and our sustainer, I have had several instances of the mercies and grace of God over my life.
Sometimes I ask myself

Do I have a special destiny from God air am I just part of the general blueprint?

The answer to that I really cannot express right now, but I know and believe that ,

Everyone has something to offer. Something extraordinary.

I believe in the Word of God and I believe that God blesses us from the works of our hands.

For thou, LORD, hast made me glad through thy work: I will triumph in the works of thy hands.
Psalm:92:4

As a steemians I will begin to strive to work harder and better to attract the blessings of God over my Life and Business.

I have decided to spread the word of my Father using the steem blockchain, because by experience, Kingdom Advancement is the best business one can ever venture into.

Just like my friend @druids made me understand.

The world is eagerly waiting for our manifestation.

We have something that this world is waiting earnestly for us to showcase.

Thank you for your time.

Good Morning Steemians,

@SteemCenturion from @SteemChurch Was here

join steemChurch on discord using the link below.
https://discord.gg/p6dNz2K

READ THE RULES FIRST

1.Please be polite and tolerant with people here.
2.No derogatory remarks to any member
3.Avoid comparing Churches and doctrines in general discussions, so as not to offend one another.
4.Enjoy your stay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17