My design for the steemit gear T-shirt contest

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hello steemians this is my design for the steemit t-shirt design contest. As a steemchurch parishioner I've gathered different inspirations from designs made by fellow parishioners and I've come up with a design that represents the evergreen steemit community.

PicsArt_04-08-09.25.44.jpg

Sort:  

Great! Looks different from other designs we've seen.

Upvoted & Resteemed
J8.

Very nice and agreat one indeed .
I really appreciate this particular one .
God will always do new things in your life forever .
Keep it up.
I like this one

Good design

Looks really cool, perhaps with a simple trouser. Nice one.

These are some really cool designs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99