Roger Federer in Australian Open Final Tonight

in #steemchurch7 years ago

Australian Open 2018


Source

Roger Federer is playing Marin Cilic in the final tonight. I hope I am allowed to stay up and watch it.

Roger Federer is my favourite tennis player. I hope he wins tonight.


Source

He is number 2 in the world.

My Dad says if he wins it will be 20 Grand Slam titles and this is amazing.

Marin Cilic is ranked number 6 in the world. He is a very good player too. So it will be a tough match.

I have already played a game of tennis today. I might play again this afternoon if my Dad can handle it.

My name is Sportdude. I am 6 years old and my Dad helped me with this post.

Sportdude.


Sort:  

This is great work for a 6year old.
Kudos @sportdude

Congratulations @sportdude! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sportdude! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45