You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trust God's Plan in All Circumstances

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Definitely if you trust God from all your heart you won’t be hopeless but remember trust God in very situations bad or good. And always be thankful to him. Superb post @evlachsblog. I really hope you conceive soon! Take care and stay blessed!

Sort:  

Thank you. I will not give up on praying. Sometimes I look at the young children at school under my care and I am able to exercise or practice my nurturing care to them and I feel like I am a mother to them. Maybe that's my purpose. God had placed me in this position to be able to create an impact on the lives of not just one child but many children.
Thank you for your message. I do hope I will conceive while I am still young.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57