You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Resurrection: The Purpose and Promise

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Christ's restoration on the cross is extremely a weight lifted off the human body, the cost of recovery was paid completely by Christ and a while later he guaranteed us of salvation, he guaranteed the endowment of the sofa and he guaranteed to return again in which this time he guaranteed to take us where we will sit on the correct hand side of God.

As Christians Christ's ressurection is a fresh start it's another first light, and it's another salvation for us

I would be so happy to see my friends and family that passing had isolated from me. The revival will make that conceivable. In Jesus days, he likewise discussed that revival and even restored the dead. This makes me more persuaded that later on, I'll have the capacity to see my dead friends and family once more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45