You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reach of SteemChurch in our lives

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Much obliged sibling Emilio, God consistently astounds me more by putting extraordinary individuals like you in my way, I respect their nature of administration constantly and I am glad that they are here, supporting me in this wonderful however dependable mission. There are no outskirts for what God arranges. Welcome to Lecheria Anzoategui.

We are the assemblage of God, all that we improve the situation love of him and with greatness, will be remunerated, He is Lord of all that happens. (Isa43: 12) who declared what was to originate from the earliest starting point, and from ancient history what was not yet done; I say: My recommendation will remain, and I will do all that I need;

· Every occasion has its reason in spite of the fact that we don't comprehend it. May Steemchurch live in Venezuela and the world.

Sort:  

Hello Friend ... Thank you for commenting, but appreciated more a comment of your own inspiration .. it is healthier, even if it is something short. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50