MY STEEM-POWERED PLANTAIN AND BANANA FARMING AGRO-INVESTMENT WITH THE HELP OF STEEMCHURCH

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Few months ago I became really fortunate joining the steemit community, though I was seriously discouraged at the beginning because I did several post back then without getting reward but I didn’t give up I kept doing my best till I was found by this great community of freedom fighters – STEEMCHURCH.

Initially, STEEMCHURCH looked like a community that won’t stand the test of time, but here we are now, growing in faith,

strength and in wealth and all this won’t have been possible if not for GOD HIMSELF and the great leadership skills of our leader @SIRKNIGHT!

original postsers

Sort:  

I am happy for you brother, I bless God for your blessing, the photographs are excellent, thank you for showing what God did for you and yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76