You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: LEADERSHIP UNDER AUTHORITY

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Each leader, whether from ministry, community or in the same family, needs to understand the value of living under Authority in order to exercise Authority. Understand both the biblical principles of spiritual authority, as well as the terminology, nature, limitations and purpose of the Spiritual Authority and thus incorporate them into your personal life and ministry.
Leaders are inevitably involved with authority. We can not get rid of it, we find it in every place where we move. In the house we have it, at work also, in the School, the University and even in the street, when we drive the car we will meet with the authority.

God loves that we are people who recognize spiritual fatherhood, we do not proclaim ourselves, I thank God because everything I am I owe to people who have been spiritual parents for me, they have taught me to be a warrior, A worshiper, an administrator, I will always thank Juan Fermin, Bertha Fermin, Beatriz Aguilera, Abraham Sanchez for being my guides.

Sort:  

exactly! and that's why we also respect our authorities!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51