STEEMCHURCH: my presentation to the community

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Dear brothers in Christ Steemchurch It is good to know that through this means there is also a family in Christ, a pleasure in greeting you, blessing the life of each person who has the opportunity to read this post. Let me introduce myself, my name is Dayana I am 26 years old, born in the best country in the world, Venezuela land of grace! Servant of Christ for Glory of her name, married to the prince that God gave me.

IMG_20171118_204707_1.jpg

I attend and work for the Kingdom of God, about 3 years ago, the truly grateful to my Father for granting me that great privilege, born under faith and fear of God for his Glory. I am in the sweet expectation of God's inheritance, grateful that He chose me to be a mother at this time.

IMG_20180126_204715.jpg

I owe everything to my God!

IMG_20180126_204231.jpg

Colossians 3: 14-17

14 Above all, dress in love, which is the perfect bond.

15 Let the peace of Christ rule in their hearts, to which they were called in one body. And be grateful.
16 Let the word of Christ dwell in you with all its riches: instruct and admonish one another with all wisdom; sing psalms, hymns and spiritual songs to God, with gratitude of heart.

17 And whatever you do, by word or deed, do it in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through him.**

God bless you more

Sort:  

So many Venezuelans coming to Steemchurch lately, we are glad to see you all. Steemchurch is a place for all, I'll like to learn a thing or two from you too.

That's right, many Venezuelans joining, Thank you God bless you greatly, we are a great family in Christ. I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76