DISCOVERING WHO YOU ARE

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Psalm 139:13-16
'For you formed my inward parts; you knitted me together in my mother's womb. I praise you, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made. Wonderful are your works; my soul knows it very well. My frame was not hidden from you, when I was being made in secret, intricately woven in the depths of the earth. Your eyes saw my unformed substance; in your book were written, every one of them, the days that were formed for me, when as yet there was none of them'.

images (20).jpg

DO YOU KNOW ?

A RABBIT runs, jumps, moves faster and lives for only fifteen (15) years while a TORTOISE doesn't even attempt any of such activities but lives for 150 years or more?
download (1).jpg

LESSON: Life is not about rushing, comparison and doing what others are doing but rather keep calm and do what is right and what you are called to do. They may live in the same forest and play together but have different life expectancy.
images (23).jpg

We must remember that we will have age mates, class mates, school mates, office mates but there are no 'Destiny mates' in life. Be who you are called to be, love who you are and thank God for your special journey which may not look like others. This is the simplest way to succeed in life!!
Thank you for reading and God bless you

Sort:  

Wow simple and direct. Keep it up bro. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31