You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: AN INTERNATIONAL CHRISTIAN SOCIETY WITH A NEW LEADER

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

I humbly want to thank God for this initiative of @sirknight, everything has a purpose, nothing is chance. I firmly believe that Darlenys is a woman of ministry with a powerful call from God to influence this time.
He certainly needs a people to support his ministry where we can raise a genuine cry and as never before we can raise our voice in intercession, in such a way that the Kingdom of God comes with redemption and victory for our nations.
My main desire is that God can awaken and make men raise their heads and see that the harvest is great but the workers are few. We need to win souls for God for the welfare of this world.
Thank you God for the vision of a man who has also been an instrument of God to lead with wisdom and equity "Sirknight", I bless your life and your leadership with eternal promises of heaven.
For steemchurch I bless you with the words spoken of God for Abraham
"And I will make of you a great nation, and I will bless you, and make name great, and you shall be a blessing."
Darlenys01 the work is arduous and as I always say: "God with you"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48