¿Me ama Dios?

in #steemchurch6 years ago

God tells us in the Bible, "With everlasting love I have loved you"

(Jeremiah 31: 3) No matter how far you have tried to get away from God, He loves you and wants to forgive you. He created you and you are important to God.

God loves you and has a plan for your life!

The Bible says, "For God so loved the world, that he gave his only Son, [Jesus Christ], that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have eternal life" (John 3:16).

Jesus said, "I have come that they may have life, and have it more abundantly," which means a full and purposeful life (John 10:10).

We are sinners and we are separated from God.!

We have all done, thought or said bad things, which the Bible calls 'sin'. The Bible says, "For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God" (Romans 3:23).

The consequences, or the wages of sin, are spiritual death-separation from God (Romans 6:23).

images (57).jpg

image (2).png

God sent his Son to die for your sins!

Jesus died in our place so that we can live with Him eternally.

  • "But God shows his love for us in this: that when we were still sinners, Christ died for us" (Romans 5: 8).

But it did not end with his death on the Cross. He has risen and is still alive!

  • "Christ died for our sins ... He was buried ... He rose again on the third day according to the Scriptures ... He appeared to Peter, and then to the twelve [disciples]. Then he appeared to more than five hundred "(1 Corinthians 15: 3-6).

Jesus is the only way to God.

Jesus said, "I am the way, the truth and the life," Jesus answered. "No one comes to the Father except through me" (John 14: 6).

U5dtk3D2wsRzZeJFHyk68gsRvi88BkD.gif

Would you like to pray to receive God's forgiveness?

There is nothing we can do to earn salvation; we are saved by the grace of God when we have faith in his Son Jesus Christ. You only have to recognize that you are a sinner, that Christ died for our sins, and ask, with a prayer, His forgiveness. To pray is simply to talk with God. He knows you and loves you. The most important thing for Him is the attitude of your heart: honesty. We suggest the following prayer to accept Jesus Christ as Savior:

"Dear Lord Jesus,
I know that I am a sinner. I ask your forgiveness and I turn away from sin.
I think you died for my sins and you resurrected to give me a new life.
I give you control of my life. I invite you to enter my heart and my life.
I trust you as my Lord and Savior for the rest of my life.

images (13).jpg

images (12).png

Sort:  

That's fabulous and appealing =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70