Trust in God in difficult times.

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Community of @steemchurch, today I feel happy and happy for the hopes that invade my days, so I want to give them these beautiful words and serve as a reflection and not faint no matter how difficult the test, with much will and Faith all test will be overcome, in the name of the Lord


https://www.google.com/urlsa=i&source=images&cd=&ved=2ahUKEwich4D2nr3iAhWEvp4KHfHpCxcQjRx6BAgBEAU&url

The fact that we are following Jesus does not mean that we will not go through moments of trial in our lives, nobody is except the challenges of life, every person at one time or another goes through those difficult times, but he who has put his Trust in God will be safe! and that humanly we can not do anything, and that the only thing we can do is trust in God as in the case of this story:
frames 4: 35-40.

Sometimes God does not show us all the details when he asks us to do something and we can ask ourselves:
but why am I going through this test? Am I doing God's will in my life?

Why did Jesus allow them to go through this difficult moment in their lives? God never sends problems to our life, but if he allows them: with a purpose
It is possible that he does it so that our faith is activated, so that we put it to work, so that we can experience his glory and power in our lives. so that we can say as a job: "Heard I had heard you, but now my children see you". and for God to perfect us, because in the midst of the test is that we realize if there is maturity in us or not.


Peter 1: 6-7 in which you rejoice, though now for a little while, if need be, you must be afflicted in various trials, that your Faith may be tested, much more precious than gold, which although perishable is tested with fire, be found in praise, glory and honor when Jesus Christ is manifested.

Peter 5:10 and after they have suffered a little while, the God of all grace, who called them to his eternal glory in Christ, he will perfect, affirm, strengthen, and establish them to fear, they were filled with fear , anxiety and worry. Fear paralyzed them, and they only looked at the problem. They did not realize that Jesus was with them in the boat and that he was in control, and they began to deny Jesus.
v.38 "You do not care if we drown." He was sleeping, (apparently) he knew what he was doing. because he was in control of the storm. Jesus did not take an attitude of compassion for them, (he did not say, he let his hand pass) on the contrary he rebuked them because they did not have faith. v. 40 God will never allow more than we can not resist. an attitude of faith, of trust. Faith is what sustains us in the midst of trial. Faith is not a matter of feelings: whether we feel or do not feel. Faith is belief and period. "We walk by faith and not by sight" faith is the opposite of fear. We can not say that we have faith and at the same time have fear.
Peter was able to walk while keeping his gaze on Jesus; Matthew 14: 30-31. But when he felt the strong wind, he was afraid and began to sink. then he shouted: "Lord, save me!" Immediately Jesus extended his hand and, holding him, rebuked him: - man of little faith! Why did you hesitate

Put your gaze on God; you can walk in the middle of the problem,
because whoever is in control is bigger than your problem
God is in control, you are not alone.
God is with you, for God there is nothing impossible, fear discourages you to move forward. Fear stops the miracle in your life.


Isa 43: 1-2 And now, thus says the Lord your creator, O Jacob, and your formator, O Israel: fear not, for [I] redeemed you; [I] named you, mine [you] are you.

When you pass through the waters, [I] will be with you; and in the rivers, they will not overwhelm you. when you pass through the fire, you will not be burned, nor will the flame burn in you.
the young Hebrews were thrown into the furnace of fire and the flame did not burn in them ... Daniel in the cave of the lions ... they did not allow fear in their lives. Do not fear when you pass through the test fire. do not fear emigration Because God cares for your entrance and your exit. No Issues to the Economy if it is wrong, Because God Will Supply Your Needs According to His Riches in Glory Do not Be Afraid of Illness, Because God is your Healer. God Will Make the Miracle in Your Life Whatever it is.

Psalm 3: 1-6 NKJV O LORD, how much have my adversaries multiplied? Many are those who rise up against me.
Many are those who say of me: There is no salvation for him in God.
But you, Jehovah, are a shield around me; My glory, and the one who raises my head.
With my voice I cried out to the LORD, and he answered me from his holy mountain.
I went to bed and slept, And I woke up, because Jehovah sustained me.
I will not fear ten thousand people, Who will place siege against me, I Do not Know What Your Need is.
But God is here and He wants to help you, He wants to bless you, He wants to make a miracle in your life.
All Anxiety, All Anguish, Because God Cares for You! Resign the Fear in your Life. And Let God Make The Miracle in Your Life

Thank you God, because You in the middle of every situation in my life are there. You are in control. You are the artist that shapes my life. In these moments I declare that in every situation, that in every difficulty, that in every problem, you are there. Lord, you have spoken to my life. It is not looking at the problem or the disease is looking only at you. I love you God.

https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&source=images&cd=&ved=2ahUKEwi5-dyYoL3iAhWxKH0KHWb5B3gQjRx6BAgBEAU&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.diosvidacristiana.com%2Fdios-vida-cristiana-todos-sabemos-cosas-agradan-dios-cosas-no-1%2F&psig=AOvVaw1R964vhrkO_kwZDhZIkW__&ust=1559099088194176

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31