Positive responses from Jehovah

in #steemchurch6 years ago

bi12_S_lg.jpg

The Bible is a tool that our Heavenly God has left us as a guide to follow the good path he desires for all of us, it was written by faithful and loyal prophets and inspired by our almighty God, there we can get texts that help us face situations in our lives.

This article presents the problem or situation that we are going through and the solution expressed by Jehovah in the biblical texts.

You say: It is impossible!
Jehovah says: All things are possible
Biblical text: (Luke 18:27) He said: "Things that are impossible for men are possible for God."

You say: I'm overwhelmed
Jehovah says: I refreshed you
Biblical text: (Matthew 11: 28-30) Come to me, all who labor and are heavy laden, and I will refresh you. Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am of gentle genius and humble heart, and you will find refreshment for your souls.

You say: Nobody really loves me
Jehovah says: With a love of indefinite time I have loved you
Biblical text: (Jeremiah 31: 3) From afar Jehovah himself appeared and said: And with love until time indefinite I have loved you. That's why I've attracted you with loving kindness ".

You say: I am / I am weak
Jehovah says: I will make you strong
Biblical text: (1 Peter 5:10) But, after you have suffered for a little while, the God of all undeserved kindness, who called you to his eternal glory in union with Christ, will finish your training himself; He will make them firm, he will make them strong.

You say: I can not do what is good
Jehovah says: Get up!
Biblical text: (Proverbs 24:16) For the righteous may fall seven times, and certainly rise, but the wicked will cause them to stumble.

You say: I can not continue
Jehovah says: I will give you the power that is beyond normal
Biblical text: (2 Corinthians 4: 7) However, we have this treasure in vessels of clay, so that the power that is beyond the normal is of God and not that which comes from us.

In my next articles I will be leaving more solutions to our problems and situations of our lives, found in the biblical texts of the Holy Scriptures (The Bible).

FINAL DE BLOG.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55