MY FIRST DELEGATION OF SP TO STEEMCHURCH - Learn How Here!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

I am @prettyglo, the music lover as well as a teacher. I've learnt so much on this platform in the past few weeks I joined. After due observations, I have come to discover that @steemchurch is one community with a difference and I am ready to be dedicated member.

Awed by the spread and share of love by this community such as what @sc-v is doing in Venesuela,it gives me much joy that I can also share love by delegating my 4 SP for leaving footprints of love around us through the @Steemchurch initiative.

Having followed @reliquary for some time, I see the visionary attributes of @Sirknight, @darlenys01, @Emiliocabrera @fatherfaith and other leaders of the Steemchurch community.

I hope that my little delegation will assist in touching lives through spreading the word of freedom, feeding the hungry, sponsoring education, charitable donations and lots more.

I am glad to willingly share this 4SP with joy and hope to do more as I grow in the system.

image.png

image.png

The delegation process was made possible using http://www.steemdel.com/ managed by witness - @Jackmiller

HOW TO DELEGATE SP USING http://www.steemdel.com

http://www.steemdel.com/ a simple online delegating tool which is easy to use even by any tech-amateur. The site does not collect any data, thus, safety of your private details are guaranteed. Follow the following steps to delegate:

  • log on to http://www.steemdel.com/
  • Type in the username of the account that is delegating in the first form
  • Type in the username of the account that is receiving the delegation in the second form
  • Check the link it creates to ensure there are no spelling errors and if everything is OK click delegate and you will be redirected to Steemconnect
  • Fill your login details into Steemconnect and its done in few minutes

In just few minutes, SP is delegated. Thanks to @Jackmiller

Let me use this blog to inform @liltom002 @evegrace @zellypearl @giftakpan @edichris and our boss @uyobong that am now ready to dedicate my time to a wonderful learning and sharing experience on Steemit.

Meanwhile, I congratulate @steemchurch on the celebration of her first anniversary on Steemit - Bravo! to all who has made this one year a memorable one.


Image source

I am @prettyglo

Sort:  

Thanks you Prettyglo!
@emiliocabrera

Logopit_1542105643439.jpg

It's my pleasure

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83