STEEMCHURCH: How God acts in our lives?

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hello members of the @steemchurch community, once again I want to thank @sirknight for opening this space to all the worshipers of God. I also want to thank for the space provided to the Venezuelan community.

Today more than ever, Venezuela needs God.

How does God act in our lives?


This is silently so that only he knows how he is going to act. Almost imperceptible but perceptible at the same time. His way of acting is unique and will be in tune with how committed the person is to his relationship with God.

The most wonderful thing about his way of acting is that he does it from love. There are no bad intentions, there is no evil in their actions. God knows exactly what is right for you and he will always do everything to follow his purpose, what happens is that many times we stray from the paths of God and that is part of our free will.

"I will make you understand and I will show you the way in which you must walk; I will fix My eyes on you"(Psalm 32: 8 (NKJV))


Source image


Nobody will know how God will act, the only thing he expects is that you trust him fully and understand that your steps are safe in his hands. It is very clear that this is an act of faith, but only those who consider themselves true children of God are so brave to do that feat.

Trusting is not easy work, but God throughout your way has told you that it is the right thing to do and that it is worth trusting him.


Source image

"Make me hear in the morning Your mercy, because in You I have trusted. Let me know the way I walk, because I have lifted up my soul toward you"(Psalm 143: 8 (NKJV)).


God is not only in difficult times, when your tools are exhausted. He is at all times, it is your job to make him feel more strongly.

There is no better friend, father, psychologist, counselor, support than God. That is why we are dedicated to his word and a shower of blessings will come to his life.

God bless you

Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Congratulations @pigajose! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02