Restoration Of Glory

And I will restore to you the years that the locusts have eaten, the cankerworm and the caterpillar, and the palmerworm, my great army which I sent among you. And ye shall eat in plenty and be satisfied, and praise the name of the Lord your God that hath dealt wondrously with you; and my people shall never be ashamed. For I will restore health unto thee, and I will heal thee of thy wound, saith the Lord because they called thee an outcast, saying this is Zion, whom no man seeketh after.
Joel 2 verse 25 to 26 Jeremiah 30:17
KJV

There is nothing done by the enemy that God cannot undo. He is the Almighty and He is the only one that can fix a damaged life and make it all new.
It does not matter what you have lost, God is a restorer and He will restore all. God is not just the God of second chance, He is the God of more chances. He will turn things around for you.

STEPS TO RESTORATION OF GLORY
1.Repentance:

If I shut up heaven, that there be no rain, or if I command that locust to devour the land, or if I send pestilence among my people; if my people which are called by my name shall humble themselves and pray and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sins and heal their land.
II Chronicles 7:13-14
KJV

66940951-repentant-sinner-woman-touching-the-robe-of-jesus-asking-for-forgiveness-and-healing (1).jpg
Image gotten from

Repentance and forgiveness is the first step to be recovery. Go to God and repent of any known sin and compromise and be rest assured that He will forgive. 1st John 1:9

2.Righteous Living:
Rihteousness exalts a nation, sin is a reproach to the people. You can't live right with God and not turn out right in life. Proverbs 16:7:

The righteous shall flourish, even to their old age, like a tree planted by the river side.
KJV

The scriptures say,

he will bring out fruits in all seasons and whatever he doeth, it shall prosper.
KJV

Make up for mind to go all out for God. When you go all out for God, He will come all in for you.

Sort:  

Motivational write-up but, I will like to disagree with this

Make up for mind to go all out for God. When you go all out for God, He will come all in for you.

God is ever faithful to us, even in our -unfaithfulness, His love for us is unconditional and unmerited.
Thank you for your contribution
Upvoted and resteemed
AW

When we accept the Lord Jesus Christ we are restored back into the sate of glory and dominion right from the spiritual realm to the natural realm which man was originally designed to occupy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48