the rediscover

in #steemchurch7 years ago

Today I feel grateful for God, for giving me the opportunity to know that soon I will be next to three of my great loves, my daughters I have a time that I do not touch them, I embrace them, I love them, but I know that time is shortened and that in a few hours the smile will be on the faces of both the girls and my own daughters I love them with all my heart and I miss them, but God will give us the opportunity to meet again to share, laugh, love and enjoy ourselves and thanks to steemit because with this platform it drives my economy better ...

I want to share with @steemchurch a message of gratitude that we can express ourselves more safely on this platform and to God for putting so many people on our way to be able to send blessings and at the same time receive from you the world of possibilities in a good way to send a word that comes from above ... for many

Sort:  

así es hermano ya estoy con deseos
de estar con mis niñas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32