STEEMCHURCH: May my tongue remain stuck to my palate if I do not keep you in mind, if I do not count Jerusalem the greatest of my joys.

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

monkimage.jpg
source:google .com

Happy Sunday to you all. It shall be a

Wonderful day for us all.

A day with blessings.

Joyous day.

A fruitful day .

Peaceful day.

Successful day.

A good day.

A better day.

A huge title of more important for us.

A accident-free day.

Bountiful harvest for us.

A payday for us .

Stay on the rock of Ages. The only way to survive.

Sort:  

great post

Thanks so much. Happy Sunday to you.👦

You must be a catholic cause that the responsorial psalm for today.

Yes, I am a Catholic . Glory to Jesus.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79