STEEMCHURCH: BINGO - With unity there is strength; We can move mountains

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

I am 20 years old and I have always worried about knowing many places and talking with many people
and when I found STEEMCHURCH my life changed. I am passionate about the particular way of speaking about this community, not necessarily because it uses many words, but because it has a creative capacity to associate objects with actions and the love of God in their lives

thank you for letting me contribute for this wonderful activity, here I bring you my contribution

BINGO STEEMCHURCH (8).png

Sort:  

This is great, I love this quote -with unity there is strength, we can move mountain. The fact is that for betterment of this community and the world at large we need ourselves, we need to work together as one. Thanks for the gospel you are preaching. I love this with passion.

thanks my brother :)

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53