You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Raped Church...

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Truth indeed is a bitter medication but once swallowed its function is inevitable. Thanks for this truth. I must say that, it is not only in your locality but also in my country Ghana. It happening everywhere, preaching the devil more the Christ, preaching fear everywhere, changing the words of John 14:6 from Christ said I am the way, the truth and the life no one goes to the father except through me, to my church is the way, the truth and the life, no one goes the father except through my church. Hmmm!
@amdavid, it is interesting to realise that when a single man suffers from delusion, society calls that madness but when a group of people suffer from the same delusion, society calls that religion. And that is bullshit. So no wonder they called you names I do not want to iterate. Keeping preaching emancipation for mankind. You can check This one too.

Sort:  

Thanks for this adumbration @patrix
I'll check

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52