Quick Appreciations To Sirknight/Celebrating 200 Hundred Unique Followers On Steemit/Achievements/Plans

Celebrating 200 Hundred Unique Followers

Wow and Finally, I am celebrating my 200 Followers but let me be quick to note that I will never have been able to get to this height without the great help of one very generous and only Knight on the blockchain network @sirknight.

However, if you looked closely at my title, I am actually celebrating 200 UNIQUE followers and by that I mean I am celebrating 200 UNIQUE individuals who voluntarily followed me without me cajoling them to.

What does that mean for the whole of steemit quality especially other minnows like me?. It means that you can actually gain followers right here on steemit when you create quality content and comment on other people's blog post. However, what you comment matters alot. Nice post isn't a comment. When you see a post, you are actually supposed to read it first and give valuable addition.

Therefore on this note, I appreciate all my followers so far and I pray that as we keep providing quality, we all shall reap the good of the land. The first 3 people to typed Amen will get 0.5SBD each.

Quick Appreciations To SirKnight

Well, I am still looking for where to begin this appreciation message to the only KnighI know of in blockchain. He is the most GENEROUS personality I know of this blockchain Network. By generous I mean he is;

G.......Great

E........Educated

N.......Nurtured

E........Excellent

R........Rich In SteemGoldSilver

O........Outstanding

U........Unique

S........Smart

SirKnight is the Senior Commentator at #CommunityNews and most importantly he is a Freedom Crusader as well as the Initiator of the great #CelestialChallenge. In case you don't still know him, He is the founder of the first ever church of the blockchain @steemchurch. Through the help of SirKnight and CelestiaI challenge, I have been able to find my way through steemit and get my footing.

Likewise, SirKnight has appointed me an Apostle of the Steemchurch recently and I will do all the best I can to make @Steemchurch the envy of blockchain through my well thoughtful and deliberate ideas. In my language, Thank You is "Ogbo" and so I say "OGBO" to SirKnight.

What Sirknight Has Helped Me Achieve Through Celestial Challenge

I am a young enterprising young man who has been eager to succeed in life despite the the different challenges. I lost my dad far back in 2003 and my mum has been passing through a difficult time for over 3 years now battling with stroke.

Therefore, I have been the father of my home, trying to study as well as do other Jobs to pay my siblings school fees and take care of my loving mum. Despite how challenging this is, I have been able to to meet up with some of these needs but with great difficulty and stress. Although because of the distractions it often tells on my grade but somehow I have never ever got a D in my result. God has been faithful all through.

On Joining steemit, I found it very difficult to succeed. My first 26 posts were all less than a dollar until I joined celestial challenge. I put more effort in quality and in no time, I started earning from the celestial challenge which helped me;

  • Paid my siblings school fees
  • helped 2 of my junior sister with finances to complete their project as they have finally graduated

  • pay my House rent
  • pay my school fees for the session
  • get a phone for a friend who really wants to share her ideas on steemit but face a daunting task of getting a phone to do so.
  • get some of my school books for the current session.

Plans

Well, it is often said that if you are failing to plan, then you are planning to fail. So far so good I still have a lot of things in mind to do and topping the list is;

  • Replacing the already non functional drum set in my local church so we can be able to worship God with good tunes.

    Source
  • Get a Piano for my local church also as we use a very very old version of the keyboard with just 4 octaves and funny sound.

    Source
  • Replacing the sound system in my local church also the one in place is really nothing to write home about but we shall overcome.

    Source
  • Get the remaining books for my studies for the academic session
  • Take care of my mum as she really needs attention.

Conclusion

Well, a saying goes that if you are not grateful to God, then you are not better than a great fool. That means it is very important to show gratitude to both man and God and this note I say Papa God thank you for your grace and to Sirknight to whom God has used to Actualize some of my plans right here on steemit, I appreciate. My project will cost me a lot but I will give back to God because He is the one who provides. I will update you as the plans go on. Finally to all my followers right here on steemit, keep steeming it and in no time, you will reap the benefits.

Thanks For Reading.

It is still your humble boy OWOBLOW-STEEMIT

Sort:  

It's so inspiring to read about you stepping up and helping your family and friends in awesome ways. I've been inspiring to write a similar posts about my goals here on steemit after reading @sirknights today, but I feel a little bad because my goals are much more selfish.

I'll definitely be following my new brothers of #steemchurch a lot closer now as I see what awesome goals they have and I'm hoping it will continue to inpsire me to work harder toward my goals.

Thanks for the addition sir
Goals are very important as they make you make good financial decisons times
God willing i shall read yours soon

This is really an eye opener. You've definitely helped me to understand two things today.
consistency
giving without expecting

You are a true apostle and an inspiration to your friends

Thanks Mate
We will get there with God providing all of our need

Wow, this post really moved me. Congratulations my friend. Keep up the good work and trust me, more blessings are coming your way.

Great leaders put family and friends first before themselves .such an educating post thanks boss, more blessings sir.

Thanks for dropping by friend like no other
Thanks for the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78