CHRIST THE RESURRECTION

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Christ protect death resurrection
Christ on the rock isolation
Sign of the cross symbolize Christianity
Christ is killed
Rich and the poor and the ugly finest
Sacrifice at the holy alter
Calvary sign on the forehead
Rich and the poor and the ugly finest
Sacrifice at the holy alter

Lamb of God take away sins of the world
Glory be to the father and the son
Lamb of God
Glory be to the father and the son
Lamb of God
Hallelyja praise the lord

Universal crucifixion church
Made unknown salvation
Instrument Christ triumph manifest

Contrary the Pharisees contrary are Pharisees
Contrary the Pharisees contrary are Pharisees
Long long time ago I was in a city of Judea, Bethlehem as a foreign
Everything invisible incredible are gladness
Moon and the sun shine star

For the water I drink I said thank you
For the food I eat thank
Thank you for the air I breathe
Above all
Give me a new life new future

No looking backward or left or right
Keep your promises in your sight
No doubt we won’t be the same
Move in forward in Jesus name.

28.png
photocredit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97