STEEMCHURCH: THE MASTER'S WORKSHOP I COME

in #steemchurch6 years ago


Source

Hello, dear brothers in Christ @steemchurch I want to share with you this topic about the desire to satisfy the spiritual life in God, although my hands can not touch his face, I can feel it, I know that they are here in my heart. here in my life, in my home in my soul and in my mind.


FUENTE

Isaiah 41:13

For I am the LORD your God, who holds your right hand, who says to you, `` Do not fear, I will help you. "

God has a universal workshop, a workshop that heals the soul and fills the spirit, he is the only one who can restore this machine that he created (BODY AND HEART) My father will take you in his arms and each wound will heal- The tools of my father are special to treat your problem.

He will call you


Do not fear, in silence he will give you answers. There is no money, fame, luxuries that can repair your soul and your spirit, my father is the only one who can do it. The name he gave you will listen to you, soon he will speak to you. Your soul asks for your liberation.


Source

Mark 7: 32-35

And they brought him to one who was deaf and who spoke with difficulty, and they begged him * to put his hand on him. Then {Jesus,} taking apart the crowd, alone, he put his fingers to his ears, and spitting, he touched his tongue [with the saliva;} and raising his eyes to heaven, he sighed deeply and said *: Effatta! , this is: Open!
And immediately his ears were opened, and the impediment of his tongue disappeared, and he spoke clearly.


SOURCE

Gratitude

Lord, I can feel your great love, your mercy, your happiness, I know you are in my life, I want you to continue to cleanse me with your presence every day. Let those who do not know you know you, I delight in you. Many are thirsty for your presence, they need that wonderful water that you only have to drink.

Thank God because my soul has fought and won. Do you want to cool off with my father? immerse yourself in the river of your spirit, fill your soul with water of life and rejoice in the things of my father.

24 HOURS

This wonderful universal workshop to restore you never closes, is open 24 hours a day for any emergency that comes your way, remember that God knew you since you were in the womb of your mother.


SOURCE


Sort:  

Beautiful that publication, you do not know when I liked it. God is my restorer I congratulate you. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87