The Lord is our everything in life

in #steemchurch4 years ago

image-asset.png
Source

"The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. He makes me lie down in green pastures. He leads me beside still waters. He restores my soul. He leads me in paths of righteousness for his name’s sake. Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me. You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies; you anoint my head with oil; my cup overflows. Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life, and I shall dwell in the house of the Lord forever."(Psalm 23:1-6ESV)

David in the Book of Psalmist here explained how God loves us. Though David demonstrated how God does for him, but this verses indeed speaks for everybody in as much as we live. God is our everything it takes to live in this World. We never lack anything if we follow him. God wakes us from bed. He feeds us no matter how the World is difficult and the hardship we are going through.

We are rescued from all dangers that surrounds us. Our feet are guided and protected from obstacles. Any barries in life are eliminated from our ways. God is on our sides for everything. If we believe in God that He is able to do everything, we would never lose anything. God is kind and doesn't want his children to suffer. We don't fear of the realms of demons and evils who may come our ways, because God follows us. Even if we miss our ways, we are directed to the right path.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94