You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do not rush to the edge of the precipice!

in #steemchurch5 years ago

My greetings to you bro. EC and my condolences to Apostle Daniel Marcelo for losing his sister, may the good Lord wipes away his tears and comfort him, Amen! I took my time to read every bit of your message, and in fact it carries weight. Sometimes, most of us act without thinking about the consequences that will come in future. This reminds me of one of the Presbytarian's hymns which says: "everything that I do or say, I should ask Jesus whether it pleases with him." We should therefore ask in prayers from God for him to direct us before acting.

Sort:  

Greetings Oppongk, thanks for your good comment, it is a very wise phrase, if the decision we make matches the will of God, we will have good results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87