#Do Not Be Preoccupied By The Life Distress, Your Redeemer Lives¡

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Hi Brothers and Sisters, there are many of us that are always preoccupied the life distress forgetting that our redeemer, the Lord Jesus still lives for our redemption. Though our Lord Jesus died, but He rose up, meaning that He is still alive always defending for our freedom in this life full of anxieties.
5CEvyaAfMXebL919vJG1ro6YPc5f99hEYS6oHRFSUiG1AiqGpeGrUwE4iAKRVXVGj9XEi5x4zHGd5FSAi.jpeg
Job was very faithful about what God Almighty could do in life after a long suffering that he went through in the hands of the Satan. He undergone many tribulations and torment in life, but held the full amour of God in his life and determined never to give the battle between him and the Satan. Because it was a planned idea of Satan scheduled before him to test his level of faithfulness in God. So at the end when he could stood before the test of Satan he said; "I know that redeemer lives, and that in the end he will stand on the earth."

Job 19:25-27 (NIV)

I know that my redeemer lives, and that in the end he will stand on the earth. And after my skin has been destroyed, yet in my flesh I will see God; I myself will see him with my own eyes—I, and not another. How my heart yearns within me!

Let us use the story of Job as our words of encouragement in this life. I believe our anxieties or what we preoccupying will not surpass what Job went through, because has said I will not allow any temptation that is beyond you come upon you. We need to therefore believe in our Lord Jesus Christ, have faith in God that He is problem solver, He is able to do every thing, He creates a way unto where there is no path. We know that our problems, what some of us are passing through today are beyond human understanding, but we should also not forget that as much as we continue to exist and breath on this Earth the Devil will worry us in so many ways.

Remember that the victor is the one who has withstand through the fight till the end. We also know the tools that strengthens our faith, that is prayers and the word of God. I believe Job was a very prayerful who also did not joke with the word of God, that is why he won in the test. We should look up to Jesus Christ who has saved us from our sins and continue to redeem for us.

My greetings to each and everyone in SteemChurch International Ministry. May God bless you all for your love you always share with us, Amen!
3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqQAkTt8Y2PAhnLBzuxvzdGeoARiARt18vgdBguDZPHerJ9E1ZMmHN1gctCr83LaZxUPhN1wYFr9G4gc2Z7mmLbg.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing with us dear friend, but don't forget to be part of our #Goldenscensor challenge.

Bs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84