IT WILL BE TOO LATE ON THAT DAY

How will it be when you hear the trumpet sound today and finds you still roaming in sin? How will it be when you find others going up into the sky and you are still wondering if you would be among? How will it be when you live your life to serve the Lord but not found in the book of life? Oh, what a wasteful life.
The Bible says "For any are called,but few are chosen" (Matthew 22:14),how are you sure if you are among the few chosen? How will you feel when you are told,it is too late on the judgement day?

images.jpeg
source

There is no repentance in the grave anymore once you are gone. "and as it is appointed unto men once to die,but after this the judgement"(Hebrews 9:27). You have been listening to many sermons,telling you to give your life to Christ,but you were postponing it. You didn't know death will show up quickly. "I will give my life to Christ when it is time" but death came at its own time,it didn't inform you,perhaps you will be ready then.

Many people are in the world today,listening to messages about Jesus coming soon,but didn't move an inch to be born again,they are wasting thier precious life enjoying as if the world will not end. They forgot what Jesus said"I will come like a thief in the night" when no one doesn't expect. Does a thief inform one of his coming to rob? He knows they will be at alert for his arrival,that is how it is for Jesus.

We don't know the time or hour He will show up. What does it profit a man when he gains the whole world and loses his own soul? You can't trade your life for money,when the time comes,the owner will ask for it. After death,it will be you and how you lived your life on earth.

Why don't you reason my words here and give your life to Christ. Jesus is coming soon to give rewards according to our work here on earth. Will your name be written in the book of life? If Yes,congratulations and still be in the faith. If No,here is the time and opportunity for you to say this after me;

LORD JESUS,I ACCEPT YOU AS MY LORD THIS MOMENT, I KNOW YOU CAME TO DIE FOR ME ON THE CROSS OF CALVARY, I KNOW THE PAINS AND AGONY YOU WENT THROUGH JUST FOR ME TO BECOME SAVE, I REALIZE I HAVE GONE ASTRAY IN YOU, I KNOW I AM NOT WORTHY TO BE CALLED YOUR SON/DAUGHTER. BUT TODAY, I CALL YOU INTO MY HEART TO BE MY SAVIOUR AND GUIDE ME IN THE PATH OF RIGHTEOUSNESS SO THAT I CAN BE WITH YOU IN PARADISE. SO HELP ME GOD. AMEN

images (2).jpeg
source

Thanks for doing this wholeheartedly,please be sure to maintain your genuineness in Christ Jesus. There is joy in heaven over one sinner that repented.

God bless you for visiting my blog. Please help resteem for others to benefit from this before it will be too late.

Sort:  

Good to hear from you omoyiwolabusayo, Thanks for sharing with Us!

videotogif_2018.05.25_22.37.32.gif
@STEEMCHURCH

On the last day, only true believer shall be raptured. When the roll is called up yonder...I pray all of us should be there.

Amen,thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76