A HEART OF THANKSGIVING

in #steemchurch7 years ago

*THE PRESENT YOU

I think I need to tell you some real truths about your life this morning because I feel enough is enough with the way you beat yourself up over what life is doing to you.
I have come to make you realize that the present YOU is another man's dream so be grateful to God for where you are today even if things are currently not rosy for you. ☝a man who has a bed to sleep on comfortably but living in a rented apartment is complaining, please help me ask him what should the prisoners who sleeps on a stinking cold floor do? 🤷‍♀
You complain of not having much allowance to take bike so you had to trek everyday and you think life is bad for you, please my friend ☝try and consider for once how envious those whose legs are amputated will be of you.

Dear steemits, 1 Thessalonians 5:18 In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you.
Do not be bothered about your current status be grateful for it. God knows what He is doing o that's why He said to you in Isaiah 49:15 Can a woman forget her sucking child, that she should not have compassion on the son of her womb? yea, they may forget, yet will I not forget thee. 49:16 Behold, I have graven thee upon the palms of my hands; thy walls are continually before me.

Live a grateful life
Do have a blessed week.images-5.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47