introduce-myself

in #steemchurch7 years ago

Hello Steem mate!

I believe this is the place where I make some kind of a good introduction post about myself.

Well… My name is Unique . I’m 19 years old. I’m a certified computer scientists . I’m christ like . AND I’m really excited to be joining this growing community!

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-28 at 12.41.48.jpeg
this is me i love barking cake tell me your birthday i will brake for you

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-27 at 10.56.20.jpeg

anyway i love facebook but my boo @luthorken told me about this platform and now i me here anyway?

Well… Quite frankly, I’m sick of Facebook since when he told me about this plat form.
So long story short, I’ve been an active member of the facebook for over 4 years now, but have decided I no longer want to be apart of a platform that I don’t believe to be ethical. I will be transitioning my post to Steemit

i also what to a say a big thanks to
Capture.JPG @luthorken and you that upvote me remain blessed

Sort:  

Hello Unique, nice name :)

thats a pretty unique name XD, upvoted and followed, consider following back and upvoting some of my posts :)

thanks i will

Welcome to steemit,i just upvoted your lovely post.follow me let's help each other grow .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48