WHEN HE STILL REMEMBERED HIM

in #steemchurch6 years ago

ronaldo-1997300_1920.jpg
Source
No one would have ever thought ,He had an incredible past before climbing to be a star.When Ronado received one of his recent awards ,he dedicated it to a man called Alberto Frantrau.Everyone was wondering who this man was and what exactly has he done in His life.

One of the pressmen asked who is this unkown man Roberto ,He replied and said ,even though am a great footballer but all my success is due to my friend Alberto.He had a good heart and out of it ,this is where it has brought me.

He continued and said ,when I started my career at sporting of Lisbon,there was a team of recruiters,they told us that the stricker who would score most goal at the end of the match will be selected.
That day we won by three goals to null.I had scored the first and Alberto also scored the second goal.The 3rd goal was that which surprised everyone,because Alberto had gotten the ball from the wings and had dribble all his opponent together with the goalkeeper.He was left with the net to shot but He quickly passed the ball to me and I scored.So I scored two goals and he scored just one.And this was how I found myself at the sporting Lisbon Academy.

After the game I went to him and asked why He did that ,and to my surprise he said I am good than him and I will go far, I needed that push.He therefore wish to award this award to him.

This story is so amazing to be in this world of greed and pull back and down syndrome.
Hear what Philippines 2 :3-4 says "Let nothing be done through strife or vainglory; but in lowliness of mind let each esteem other better than themselves.
Look not every man on his own things, but every man also on the things of other"

I love this part "Look not every man on his own things, but every man also on the things of other"This is Humility that will reward you more than you know.You cannot rise unless you see people rise too.Always improve yourself and wait for you due season.Never compare yourself with anybody except yourself.Never think that blocking the chance of an intelligent,talented and good people will lift your God given destiny.

Hear this destiny is destiny, remember you cannot go beyond what God has destined for you.Helping another person to succeed will make you also have a perfect and peaceful ending with success.Never forget those who help you to succeed. Have a Bliss day and let's think about others welfare....

Stay Bliss and keep the flame burning....

This is @odsam2 from steemchurch Ghana.
Logopit_1537410420304.jpg

Sort:  

This is why steemchurch keeps growing in numbers and in love because we look not at our own interests but the interest of others....Thanks for such inspiration

Upvoted and resteemed

Bs

Selfish will not help in any way, for as much as we help others, God will also help us in our problems and difficult times.

Quite touching.

It is good that we have a good heart and give others the push the need even at our own expense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56