My Presentation in Steemchurch

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)
Blessings for all Community Steemchurch receive a cordial greeting and hug from me, my name is Ocmary Medina González, I am 32 years old, I live in the State Anzoategui- Venezuela, I have a beautiful daughter of 7 years, she studies 2nd grade is very beautiful My baby, I feel very happy to belong to this community because through this channel I hope to share the word of God, Bible studies, and tell you little by little what our Lord Jesus has done in my life and my family.

Before reaching the feet of Christ I was immersed in the delights and pleasures of this world, alcohol, low passions, I was full of sadness, things that did not please the Lord, but thanks to his immense and infinite mercy I move from the darkness to its admirable light.
I have been serving Christ for 7 years when I was 7 months old. I congregate in a beautiful church called El Gran Shaddai Christian Community, I am a dancer of the Lord.

In my congregation God has poured out his blessings as the power of the Lord moves through the different Ministries and Gifts of the Lord, Healing Miracles, deliverance, prophecy. Church of testimony at national and international level, at the moment a work is being founded in the City and Guayaquiel Ecuador.
In my congregation, God has poured out his blessings as the power of the Lord moves through the different ministries and gifts of the Lord, healing, miracle, liberation, prophecy. Church of testimony at national and international level, at the moment a work is being founded in the City and Guayaquiel Ecuador
I present to you my Beloved Spiritual Fathers The Apostle Socrates Grelis and The Prophet Ana de Grelis.

I feel immensely grateful to the Lord because he has given me some wonderful spiritual parents, example, hardworking and faithful servants of Our Lord Jesus.
My daughter Myrtha Sophya Perez Medina is a beautiful daughter of the Lord within the Ministry of Dance

Since coming to the ways of the Lord it has been a great Blessing knowing and believing that the Word of God tells us in The Book of Romans 8:28. Knowing that all things help us well and this is according to the purpose with which God has called us.
God has strengthened me through his word and that every promise he has made in my life has been fulfilled.
After I was 2 years serving the Lord there was a separation with my daughter's pope, although at that time I did not understand God strengthened me and guided me and always his word has been fulfilled in my life throughout this time has passed all A bit, my regret in dance has changed and he has always been faithful with me and my daughter, since he has always been with noxotras and has never forsaken us or left us. As his word says in the Book of Psalms 37:25 I was young, and I have grown old, And I have not seen the righteous forsaken, Nor his offspring who beg bread, God has glorified every day in my life.
Here we are preaching the word as God commands us in his word. although over time I have changed my health for the better. Youth Evangelism Team bringing souls to the feet of the Lord.
I hope that through this means we can learn and be instructed through the Holy Spirit in the teachings of his beautiful word.

Through this medium I hope to share the teachings daily that the Lord can give us and learn what I can from all of you thanking you for your empathy with me.
Sharing with you what I love doing as it is the teachings ... here is a photo with my dear children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66