Set a fire 🔥

in #steemchurch7 years ago (edited)

CgBLsD0XEAA7Du3.jpg

Hello steemians I present this beautiful song by Jesus culture, "Set a Fire". This is a song from a pure heart of zeal unto the Lord. The writer expresses the desire to be filled with the Holy Spirit and His fire.
I want more of you lord .. Enjoy this

Lyrics
Set a fire down in my soul that
I can't contain
And I can't control
I want more of you God
I want more of you God

Set a fire down in my soul that
I can't contain
And I can't control
I want more of you God
I want more of you God

Set a fire down in my soul that
I can't contain
And I can't control
I want more of you God
I want more of you God

Set a fire down in my soul that
I can't contain
And I can't control
I want more of you God
I want more of you God

Set a fire down in my soul that
I can't contain
And I can't control
I want more of you God
I want more of you God

https://genius.com/Jesus-culture-set-a-fire-lyrics

FullSizeRender.jpg

Have a blessed day!!!

DQmbuMz7kgJuwCYUuWJo2R498xyXRFn3NYyaLqJYp4NG4Zr.jpeg

U5dsmxS5Vjx7xLm8db1NcRTX8JcetFV_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

I havent heard much christian music before but this one was pleasing to hear.

ps. your content will get more upvotes if you talk about why you like the song and give a little information on the artist. Giving it a personal touch will make your readers feel more connected with you and your posts.

we welcome you to join our free chat-room to learn more an build up your Steem network https://discord.gg/CxNPsUA

All are welcome see you there!

Alright ..thanks

Excellent theme, one of my favorites, we sing them in our congregation, greetings from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64