STEEMCHURCH: BINGO!!!!!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

I am grateful to @steemchurch for her help in impacting the world positively!
I, hereby, offer a freehand sketch as my contribution towards our project. I would be ready, and happily offer more services if needed.

I offered a freehand sketch because I wanted to be creative, something original...
(I used an app to modify it a little though)

Thanks steemchurch, your impact in people's lives is incomparable; the sky is not your limit......
YOU HAVE GOT NO LIMITS!
image

image

Sort:  

wow man murphy thats really nice 😍😍

I would really appreciate it if this is resteemed too, just as others......
I even made a video of how I sketched it....
Please, resteem!

Thanks everyone for your acknowledgement

This is an amazing pencil drawing, wow this Bingo initiative is really becoming so rampant, these logo is really beautiful

excellent work

Nice design @murphylee. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48