Once in your life: put your hand in your heart

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Source

Dear readers of Steemchurch, today I'm going to talk about something that saddens me a lot, it does not have to live and witness acts of injustice, self-centeredness and dehumanity, people who only work and occupy positions in important companies, just arrogance, pride and selfishness , they want to humiliate, promote actions and encourage decisions of pure injustice.

My God, almighty I feel outraged by so much evil, I catalog it like that, there is no other qualifier, so I suggest to everyone that for a single day even if we put our hands on our hearts when we have to give support to other people who are going through for difficult situations, that depending on where we live, work and share, we have to carry tolerance, justice, humanism and brotherhood, every day witnessed situations of "cannibalism" among compatriots, family, friends, work colleagues and others in question. The sad thing about all this, that I hear these people talk about being humanitarian, that they share their food, and other things, but their actions show the opposite, then every day, I convince myself more and I do not want to generalize, that I prefer to talk less and act more, that is, actions say more than words, I also know that there are people who have very well defined goals in which they have to talk a lot, but also, to certify their words they must do actions and deeds in this regard.

Source

These people believe that they have "everything in their life", and it seems that they have blocked the feelings, conscience and heart, that delude my God, but I think they have nothing, they are empty, therefore, putting my hand in my heart, you I ask my creator to give him his: mind, conscience and heart, to see what happy they are going to do and his path in his life is going to be wonderful and really successful.

Source

Source

Thank you very much for your attention and I am sure that many of those who belong to this wonderful group often put their hand on their hearts when they are going to make decisions, opinions, actions and contributions when they are in the presence of unfair, inhuman and full situations. of selfishness

I hope not to bother anyone with my publication and reflection about it

Sort:  

Hi @msmm1964, there will not be a lack of people in life who put obstacles to avoid our progress, however there are many more who support us to achieve our dreams. God is just and merciful.

Resteem
EC

Logopit_1547446318062.jpg

Very true friend Emilio, always trusting in his justice and mercy, and I do not mean with revenge, only that his justice is decisive. Thank you for your reflection and read my publication...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37