Looking forward to your liberating will

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Source

Today my distinguished readers, dedicate my publication to my Almighty God, and excuse the property possessive determinant that I use to refer to our eternal father, but without wanting to, one appropriates his protection in such a way that it would seem that he was only the father of one own only.

In my prayers I ask you to fill me without ceasing of a lot of patience, tolerance and hope every day, to fight with so many calamities, difficulties, injustices and inhumanity that is lived second by second in my country: Venezuela, I will not go into details of the situation of Venezuela, since, due to the great magnitude of it, I believe that the whole planet knows and knows it. This shows the World, that it is only possible to survive all this, if you have the faith, confidence and protection of a divine, omnipotent and unique being, which according to my beliefs is: God, others according to their religious tendencies call it with other names, a situation that I deeply respect, but the only thing we know is that the only way to resist extreme situations is with faith: pure, sincere and permanent.

Source

Source

To my reflection only God, knows the answer: until when, how, why and with whom or who, this outcome that Venezuela is going through is going to happen, I only wait for his will, and I ask that I hope it was soon, but he will know when, likewise, it will choose or choose the person, the methods or instruments, the correct path for its solution. I also think that there will be many damages or collateral consequences, not only material but unfortunately human losses, but every action generates reaction and consequences, with the hope that God controls and avoids so much pain.

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

For all this, I ask him: my God: to be supreme and omnipotent to protect us with his arms and to console us for what is, will come and will remain.

Source

My God trusting you forever

Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61