It will be that Judas de Iscariote was resurrected and was cloned

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Source

If dear readers, I thought that Judas Iscariote was resurrected and cloned, do you know why? I am living and witnessing situations and acts of betrayal that amazes me in a way that really worries me, since, not only is it a person but several people, and it is such a betrayal that I feel sadness for such low and dirty behavior that I ask God every day, protect me and everyone who is close to these people, the most spooky thing is that they exalt themselves saying they are very Christian, charitable, human and are faithful advocates of justice and friendship, so much hypocrisy It shocks me away from me in such a way that it seems a nightmare, and I remember what our Lord Jesus Christ lived when his disciple Judas sold him as an object.

Source

I ask God to enlighten him and open his heart and understanding to him so that he can reflect and cleanse his soul and spirit, even more so when I do any task in my work and I receive praise about it, his face is filled with anger and annoyance, that is, they want to emerge at the expense of the brightness of others, not their own.
Next, I am going to tell you a very elusive story to what I am expressing in this publication:

"A legend tells that a snake was chasing a firefly to eat it. The delicate insect did everything possible to escape the predator. For days this persecution happened. After a while the firefly, exhausted, stopped his career and told the "creep" I can ask you 3 questions:

The viper replied: I do not usually give concessions, but since I'm going to eat you, go ahead:
1.- Do I belong to your food chain?
No, the snake replied.
2.- Did I do something to you?
Nothing at all.
3.- And then why do you want to eat me?
Because I can not stand seeing you "Shine".
Moral:
Many times you meet people who only hurt you because Brillas Much, although you have never done anything and you are an excellent person.
Never stop being who you are to give your best, or illuminate with your light, even if this bothers people who can only "crawl". "
As you can see, there are people who do not want to achieve the dreamed success, with their own efforts and merits, but destroying others, displacing them through trickery and dishonest methods, to climb high positions and professional praise. And to think that we all have the skills, abilities and aptitudes to achieve the unimaginable in a clean, honest and independent way.

I will also mention the actions of Judas Iscariot to Jesus through greed and ambition:

Matthew 26: 14-16


Judas betrays Jesus

One of the twelve disciples, the one called Judas Iscariot, went to see the chief priests and told them:

  • How much do you want to give me, and I give them to Jesus?
    They paid him thirty pieces of silver. And since then, Judas went looking for the most opportune moment to give Jesus.

Luke 22: 3-6

Then Satan entered into Judas, one of the twelve disciples, whom he called Iscariot.
He went to see the chief priests and temple officials, and talked with them about how to give Jesus. They were happy and promised to give Judas money.

And he accepted and began to look for an opportune moment, in which there were no people, to give him Jesus.
Judas was consumed by greed, to the point of betraying the trust not only of Jesus, but also of his fellow disciples, as we see in John 12: 5-6. Judas may well have wanted to follow Jesus simply because he saw the large number of followers and believed that he could benefit from the offerings made for the group. The fact that the group was Judas who was responsible for the money bag, would indicate their interest and experience with it (John 13:29).

Judas leads the group to the Mount of Olives convinced that he knows where to find Jesus. Last week the apostles toured the road from Bethany to Jerusalem several times and stopped in the Garden of Gethsemane a few times. But now it is night, and Jesus may be among the shadows of the olive trees in the garden. So, how will the soldiers be able to recognize it, if perhaps they have not seen it before? To help them, Judas remains to give them the following signal: "Whom I kiss, that is. Stop him and take him well guarded "(Mark 14:44).

Source

The source of the information

As God is great and powerful, protect your children from people who are blind, with a dark soul and spirituality, I only hope that my Lord will open their hearts, conscience and spirit to reflect and trust more in themselves.

Sort:  

I believe that God is speaking loudly today, my message was also dedicated to the Judas, we must be understood that there will always be a Judas behind a great victory, but how much it hurts to realize that our own brothers fall into the seduction of the enemy. God have compassion for them, there is no better thing than being happy with what we have although we can go for the best, I am a woman with a lot of mistakes, but I thank God that has given me loyalty as a virtue, and that never in my heart have I envied any of my brothers, I have always liked to bring out the best in people, but many have been lost along the way.Do not waste your time with the Judas, they only push us to fulfill our purpose faster, there was a time in my life that when the Judas appeared, they paralyzed me, I spent months suffering the betrayal, until my identity in Christ was revealed, and Now every time a Judas appears, I fly higher, and God backs me up and makes me shine more, nothing and no one can prevent the purpose from being fulfilled. We must mature in that aspect, the Judas want to separate you from the blessing, they defame you, they lie shamelessly, and at the moment they crucify you, but the resurrection comes.

Thanks @msmm1964

Congratulations @msmm1964! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75