Days of darkness and gloom but the light that emanates from our God always alive

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Source

If dear readers and friends, my beautiful country Venezuela, although they have destroyed it in many aspects, we are still alive, fighting, subsisting thanks to our almighty lord, we suffer the biggest blackout in our history as a country, although with a lot of sadness since , the most vulnerable such as children and people with terminal illnesses or delicate health that required electric service unfortunately did not survive.

Source

What difficult days, only with the light of the candles, the moon, those that had power plants could endure with less difficulties than others, no food was obtained, no money in many cases to acquire it, I do not have words from those days of so much agony, anguish and more scarce, but believe it not with hope ahead as well as faith in God to survive such disastrous and tragic moments, and I'm not exaggerated I think I fell short, as a popular saying.

Source

Source

Faith, hope and prayer in my opinion was our comfort and strength to resist

Source

Thank God because your protection light is still alive and constant towards my country Venezuela, just waiting for your final disposition to get out of so much shadows soon. Also that somehow directly or indirectly, only everyone responsible for what we are living, and this is an immense lesson of learning, I really hope for it, since, I see so many people around, among relatives, neighbors and friends but I do not see palpo HUMANITY.

Source

I continue to pray that very soon you will do your will and justice for my country.

Source

Patience is a virtue, but anguish.

Source

Keep your burning flame of love for my country: VENEZUELA

Source

Source

Source

Sort:  

Trust in God, he has control of our lives, Venezuela is in his hands, the light of Christ shines on us.

Amen, thank you for your message and reflection. always with him

Unfortunately we are going through difficult times in our country Venezuela, light is left, water, food, medical services ... God protects us.
DM

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen clear that yes, always trusting in him, thank you for your message.

The lord is your shield and your great provider, don’t fear what men can do!

May the lord continue to protect you all @msmm1964

Posted using Partiko iOS

Always love him and trusting him, thank you for your message and reflection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36