You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace a millestone that can be achieved despite defferences.

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

This is one of the finest reads i have stumbled on today. Its very inspiring, and i admire the way you weave in counsel from the bible to tell such a heart convulsing story.

This is what originality, depth and relevance means in blogging. I am Going to feature this post in the latest Xpose Curator's rebound in the hope to give it some exposure and hopefully bring you the much deserved rewards.

EDITS

Meanwhile, the links to your images are broken. I suggest you edit them, and make sure the images are not copyrighted. I hope you know how to source free images. If you don't let me know and i get you some quick guides.
Also, try to add the tag: christian-trail. I am sure they will find this write very fitting.
I am also as a bonus going to resteem this.
Sort:  

The pleasure is mine, @veraline. I am glad some eyes came around!

Keep up with the good work.

Meanwhile, do you know of the @asapers? I recommend you follow them, so that your quality works get the chance for further exposure and curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68