steemchurch: thank you my god for this day

in #steemchurch6 years ago

images (5).jpg

Hello to the whole community steemit I hope you are having a good time in the company of your loved ones.
I wanted to share this small fragment of my aracion with the Lord of Lords our God I hope you like it and that the Lord bless you.

images (4).jpg

My Lord, what a blessing to finish one more day at your side. During this day you gave me many blessings. Most of them through people, the one you gave me to share life with. Thank you for each of the people who believe in me, because those who share with me and make me feel your presence. Thank you for each one of the people through whom you give me your love. I ask you at this moment that you give a blessing to each of them, wherever they may be, perhaps in their home, at work, or studying. With your strength, fill this moment to each one that I love; give us a break that repairs our strength, that tomorrow we can wake up with desire to get ahead and be better amen ...

Blessed are you forever, because you are good and you fill our lives with your love and your strength, because your precensia comes to us. Amen...

images (3).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84