You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: FRIDAY NIGHT DISCOURSE WITH SIRKNIGHT

Okay, I think I'm getting more of a handle on where you're going with the church now. Some great tips. Not entirely sure I'm ready to confront someone about being fat though, they probably hit harder than me! 😅

Number one is a fantastic tip and rightly at the top. For those who have yet to get those shackles I recommend never getting a loan of any kind to start with and yes, that includes a mortgage! There are other ways to buying that house.

Sort:  

Good! Now let's see you do better. You have today's sermon Minismallholdong. 😁 Looking forward to seeing it at #steemchurch. SK.

😨 Hey! You can't spring it on me like that!! My brain doesn't work that fast!

I'll see what I can come up with, but it will probably be after we've survived Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50