THERE IS POWER IN WHAT COMES OUT OF YOUR MOUTH

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Greetings steemchurch community, be very blessedit is a privilege to be able to share the word of God on this platform.


Source

THERE IS POWER IN WHAT COMES OUT OF YOUR MOUTH.

James 3:1-2 Amplified Bible (AMP)
The Tongue Is a Fire
3 Not many [of you] should become teachers [serving in an official teaching capacity], my brothers and sisters, for you know that we [who are teachers] will [a]be judged by a higher standard [because we have assumed greater accountability and more condemnation if we teach incorrectly]. 2 For we all stumble and sin in many ways. If anyone does not stumble in what he says [never saying the wrong thing], he is a perfect man [fully developed in character, without serious flaws], able to bridle his whole body and rein in his entire nature [taming his human faults and weaknesses].

It is necessary to renounce all language, negative, of failure and death.to the extent that we learn to use the language wisely our life will be different, to the extent that we use it according to the word of God we will enter into levels of success.

Proverbs 18:21 (AMP)
21
Death and life are in the power of the tongue,
And those who love it and indulge it will eat its fruit and bear the consequences of their words.


Source

Determine not to say any of these phrases again.Change them for the word of God and you will eat of its fruits.

  • I can't do it. -------------------------I can do all things in Christ , Philippians 4:13

  • I don't have the strength.-----------------The Lord is the strength of my life , Psalm 27:1

  • I have nothing -----------------------------------God will supply everything, Philippians 4:19

  • I'm alone---------------------------- Jesus said I won't leave you alone ,Jhon14:18

  • God can't hear me--------------------Call out to me and I'll get back to you.Jeremiah 33:3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56