STEMMCHURCH: TEST OF FAITH

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hello dear friends of steemit today I want to share an experience I had. Stand by, here we go. Friends, my husband and I had time wanting to buy shoes for our son Santiago remember him.

Our son had time with old, broken shoes and always used the same shoes for everything, To go to church, to the doctor etc. One day my mother lent me the book CASH MOON IN HONOR TO THE HOLY SPIRIT. I started to read it and was very impressed by Chapter 1 AWAKENING, AND I AM ALREADY WITH YOU. Why he speaks there of faith. He was a man who had trouble feeling the anointing of the HOLY SPIRIT, and one day he went to church with his wife and when they were getting out of the car he noticed that his wife didn't carry his Bible and asked him why he didn't carry it because she always carried it everywhere, not only because she was a Christian but because she was the wife of a pastor and had to lead by example. And she smiled and said to him tonight I will drink so much of the HOLY SPIRIT that you will have to take me out in your arms. And indeed, friends, his wife was so full of the HOLY SPIRIT that he had to take her out in his arms. In the face of this evidence of what the father's anointing is like. His frustration grew so great that one day he was sitting on the steps of that temple, and he began to weep like a child who had lost his dearest one. Then he asked God why he did not receive that powerful anointing as others did. He was a man of prayer who spent more than an hour a day talking to him, and he fasted and lived in holiness. And that's when God confronted him and told him > Carlos, your problem is FAITH. And he said sir but if I am a person whom others look upon as men of FAITH. And God told him to look at you, you have money in your account and you can't JOY TO BUY A GOOD PAIR OF SHOES. And in that moment God challenged him and changed his attitude.


Source

At that moment my life changed, friends, because I felt identified with CASH LUNA. I was a person who could not see beyond a preaching I felt strange, and the HOLY SPIRIT surprised me with the same word I read in the book. And I realized it and I said.. If you don't have faith for the material. How can we have faith for the spiritual? If I don't have faith for the small, how will I have faith for the large?

That's when I understood that if I wanted to buy some shoes for my son I had to declare it and believe it, on Saturday 21-07 of this same year a neighbor told me that there were shoes on sale in 4500 and I began to look for who I could borrow to buy them and nobody had them. My husband's father could lend me 3000 and my husband tells me what we are going to do with 3000 if they cost 4500 and I smilingly told him that I am not going to enter the house but with Santiago's shoes.
Friends we went to the store that my neighbor told us to see if we could find some cheaper and there were not up to 45 million we turned around to see if the other store was on the alert and neither. Friends it suddenly occurred to me to check your account, and I told my husband to check the account, that as surprised friends in my account saw 7000 million and my account was at 0 we could buy them and I still have money...
This you will see as a minimal thing but as God says, If you have no faith for the material, how will we have it for the spiritual? If I don't have FAITH for the small, how will I have it for the large?
Friends God does not always abandon him he will be there, even if the least thing is the least thing he never leaves you alone@
Thank you for giving me a little of your attention, and may God always be with you in your best and worst moments, God bless you remember.

LA FE HACE POCIPLE LO IMPOSIPLE

Sort:  

Gloria a DIOS!!! verdaderamente tenemos un DIOS que hace cosas grandes y maravillosas... si usamos nuestra fe. ADELANTE!

Congratulations @milanyelis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @milanyelis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39