the family that God gave me

in #steemchurch6 years ago

But if it seems bad to you to serve the Lord, choose for yourselves who you are going to serve: the gods who served your ancestors on the other side of the Euphrates River, or the gods of the Amorites, in whose land you now live. For my part, my family and I will serve the Lord.
Joshua 24:15
source

Hello, I send a greeting to all my brothers of @steemchurch today I want to share one of the blessings that God in his great love has given me: MY FAMILY.

My husband @marcelo182 and my two-year-old daughter Victoria.

With great pleasure I thank God because without Him we are nothing, because He allowed that despite the setbacks and the difficult situations, we are together, there are many circumstances that we have gone through, and I have to admit that in many occasions I have cried to God to beg for my family.

We are of God and for God.

IMG-20181004-WA0020.jpg

How good and how nice it is
that the brothers live in harmony!
Psalm 133: 1
source

Today we live in the peace of God before all adversities, in God we support ourselves and we have proven that everything we ask of God with love and faith He grants it.

IMG-20181004-WA0024.jpg

I am a living testimony that if we believe in what God will do, He will ... I declare my family as servants of God.

I give thanks to God for all of you and I ask God for all the families of the steemchurch community to be God in our midst, helping us, offering us and filling us with love and peace, in the Name of Jesus keep all the families and bless us

cruz7.png

IMG_20180601_144344.jpg

Imagen3.png

Sort:  

a thousand blessings for you

Awesome work!

Awesome stuff

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

A beautiful family Milagros.

Posted using Partiko Android

That what God always want a man to be happy with our families.

Posted using Partiko Android

amen, blessings!

That what God always want a man to be happy with our families.

Posted using Partiko Android

very beautiful the sister images there is no better way than serving God

Nice family always smile. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52