strength in weakness

in #steemchurch6 years ago


source

God has been touching my heart for more than a week with a Bible verse that corresponds to 2 Corinthians 12: 9, when God begins to deal with my heart every time I read this verse I felt an incredible attraction, I said to myself : this is with me! ..... But in an accurate way I did not know exactly what was happening. And start asking my beloved: Querieres with me and this word?

I started to take a few devotionals daily and start with a series of studies and daily this study begins with this verse and I kept saying something you want with this word ... I do not know how to explain when you feel God's call for something, feel like A: Pay more attention to this! ... So daily I began to read more about this ... and difinitivamente God is talking to me !.

And he said to me: My grace is enough for you; because my power is perfected in weakness. Therefore, I will gladly glory more in my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ may rest on me.
biblical source

I am learning to deposit my burdens to God, no matter how vulnerable I feel my first choice is God, always has to be God, I must not strive to appear hard when in reality I need the strength of God in the midst of my fragility.

For many this may be obvious for others, for me the difficult is the application, it is not easy to be used to solve everything and then apply the word and understand and apply anything as small and insinuating as you see it I have to put it in hands of God.

In my strengths, not in the forces of God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79