STEEMCHURCH: My father takes care of me!

in #steemchurch6 years ago


I did not have the opportunity to grow up with a father, let alone enjoy his company, so I never felt the need to ask my father for studies, financial resources and much less for affection or company.

When I met Jesus, I also met God (father), and I will not deny that at the beginning it was difficult to understand that God loved me as a father or mother loves, without conditions, regardless of my mistakes, much less expecting something in return. .

Little by little I understood the depth of being loved by a father and I was so enthusiastic about the idea that little by little I was interested in knowing that my dad liked it, how he liked me to ask and even start asking what and how I wanted to that I did the thing was a challenge for me.

My needs for a long time I covered them with the product of my work, since from a very young age I work, so little by little with the help of God I have learned to depend more and more on my father.

If he dresses the flowers in a beautiful way the more he will not do for me or any of my family. Love being the daughter of God, I love with all my heart my heavenly father who has taught me about love.


Sort:  

Beautiful message sister Milagros, now you got a Father who takes care of you and your family.

Every good gift and every perfect gift descends from above, the Father of lights, in whom there is no change, nor shadow of variation.
Santiago 1:17

@emiliocabrera

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

God is with you brother and that is the most valuable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77