STEEMCHURCH: INTEGRATION APOSTOLES MOBILE APP

Hello my dear brothers and sisters of the first church of the blockchain, now I want to show another step of our Appmóvil, and the integration of the 9 apostles of steemchurch, every time a person enters the application you can visualize the apostles, they are the main column and representation of Steemchurch.

Below I show you images of our progress, you can notice that by clicking on the indicated arrow, a window with the list of the apostles will be displayed, with our leader and mentor being @sirknight as the founder of steemchurch and his extensions

Apostoles modificado.png

In our google play repository you can see this progress where the apostles were integrated, while we continue working, coding, and advancing, we now have to add to each module its functionality, that is, give it life, I leave the link for those who wish Download the released update. God bless you greatly.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

descarga.jpg

Sort:  

I loved this update! regards!!!

Thank you for your comment brother God bless you greatly

hello brothers we are working hard !! Greetings and God bless you

Very good my sister @michellechristie an excellent job step by step God bless you

Waoo I love this, excellent tool, I love technology and above all the comfort that this can give me

A very necessary resource to facilitate our day to day while we are not in front of the computer at home, excellent project that will lead to steemchurch on a large scale of levels. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79